2018-2019 Dance Season

Classes Start: Sunday, September 23, 2018

NO CLASS Friday, October 5 – Monday, October 8: Columbus Day Weekend

NO CLASS Wednesday, October 31: Halloween Day

NO CLASS Sunday, November 4: NYC Marathon

NO CLASS Monday, November 19 – Sunday, November 25: THANKSGIVING BREAK

NO CLASS Sunday, December 16 – Friday, January 11: WINTER BREAK

*ALL STARS*PERFORMANCE PREP Friday, January 11  (4-6PM)

*ALL STARS* EXTRA PRACTICE: Sunday, January 13 (1:30-3PM)

NO CLASS Monday, January 21: MLK DAY

NO CLASS Monday, February 20: PRESIDENT’S DAY

NO CLASS Monday, March 18 – Sunday March 31: SPRING BREAK

NO CLASS Friday, April 19 – Monday, April 22: EASTER & PASSOVER

Last day of classes: Friday, May 10, 2019


~ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE~



FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR TEAMS GO TO:

Dance Teams & Classes

Weekly Team Schedules

MONDAYS

Jr Company 4-5PM

Sr Company 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St

TUESDAYS

Lyrical Expression 4-5PM

Spotlight 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Lyrical Lights 4-5PM

Shining Stars 5-6PM

Ripley Grier 131 W 72nd St

WEDNESDAYS

Ignite 4-5PM
Express 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Divas 4-5PM

Extreme 5-6PM

Annex Studio 1470 1st Ave

THURSDAYS

Juniors 4-5PM

Energy 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St

FRIDAYS

All Stars 4-5PM

Edge 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Shining Stars 2 4-5PM

Broadway Lights 5-6PM

Ripley Grier 131 W 72nd St

SUNDAYS

Comp. Master Class 1:30-3PM 

- September to December -

Annex Studio 1470 1st Ave