Calendar

2018-2019 Dance Season

Classes Start: Sunday, September 23, 2018

NO CLASS Friday, October 5 – Monday, October 8: Columbus Day Weekend

NO CLASS Wednesday, October 31: Halloween Day

NO CLASS Sunday, November 4: Marathon

NO CLASS November 19 – November 25: THANKSGIVING BREAK

NO CLASS December 16 –January 11: WINTER BREAK

*ALL STARS*PERFORMANCE PREP Friday, January 11  (4-6PM)

*ALL STARS* EXTRA PRACTICE: 

January 13 (1:30-3PM)

NO CLASS  January 21: MLK DAY

NO CLASS February 18: PRESIDENT’S DAY

NO CLASS February 19: PRESIDENT’S DAY

NO CLASS  FOR SPRING BREAK

March 18 – March 31: 

*PARENT OBSERVATION WEEK -

 April 1 - Friday, April 5

NO CLASS Friday, April 19 

Monday, April 22: EASTER & PASSOVER

Last day of Dance Season:

 Sunday, May 5 2019

~ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE~


2019-2020 Dance Season

Classes Start: Sunday, September 15, 2019

NO CLASS Sunday, Sept 29 - October 1: Rosh Hashanah 

NO CLASS Tuesday, Oct. 8 - Oct. 9: 

Yom Kippur 

NO CLASS Sunday, Oct. 13 - Oct. 14 Columbus Weekend 

HALLOWEEN NO CLASS October 31: 

NO CLASS Sunday, November 3: Marathon 

THANKSGIVING BREAK:

November 25 - , December 1: 

WINTER BREAK:  December 17 –  January 12, 2020:

NO CLASS Monday, January 20: MLK DAY

NO CLASS Monday and Tuesday, 

February 17 - February 18: 

PRESIDENT’S DAY

SPRING BREAK March 16 – March 29: 

EASTER & PASSOVER NO CLASS

April 8 – April 14:

 Last Day of Dance Season: 

Sunday, May 10 2020 

~ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE~




FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR TEAMS 

Dance Teams & Classes

Weekly Team Schedule 2018-2019

MONDAYS

Jr Company 4-5PM

Sr Company 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St

TUESDAYS

Lyrical Expression 4-5PM

Spotlight 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Lyrical Lights 4-5PM

Shining Stars 5-6PM

Ripley Grier 131 W 72nd St

WEDNESDAYS

Ignite 4-5PM
Express 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Divas 4-5PM

Extreme 5-6PM

Annex Studio 1470 1st Ave

THURSDAYS

Juniors 4-5PM

Energy 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St

FRIDAYS

All Stars 4-5PM

Edge 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Shining Stars 2 4-5PM

Broadway Lights 5-6PM

Ripley Grier 131 W 72nd St

SUNDAYS

Comp. Master Class 1:30-3PM 

- September to December -

Annex Studio 1470 1st Ave

Weekly Team Schedule 2019 -2020

MONDAYS

Jr Company 4-5PM

Sr Company 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Lyrical Lights 4-5PM

Shining Stars 5-6PM

Ripley Grier 131 W 72nd St

TUESDAYS

Edge 4-5PM

All Stars 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Star Squad 5:15-6:15PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Lyrical Expressions 4-5PM

Spotlight 5-6PM

Ripley Grier 131 W 72nd St

WEDNESDAYS

Ignite 4-5PM
Express 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Divas 4-5PM

Extreme 5-6PM

Annex Studio 1470 1st Ave


Rising Stars 4-5PM

Ripley Grier 131 W 72nd St

THURSDAYS

Juniors 4-5PM

Energy 5-6PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St


Lightning 5:30-6:30PM

NYSC 1637 3rd Ave, 91st St

FRIDAYS

TBA

SUNDAYS

Comp. Master Class 1:30-3PM 

- September to December -

Annex Studio 1470 1st Ave